Knoxville Film Festival

August 26-28, 2016 - Regal Downtown West Cinema 8

Staff

Secret City Films, founded by Keith McDaniel, an acclaimed documentary filmmaker and East Tennessee native has partnered up with Knoxville, Tennessee-based non-profit, Dogwood Arts, to create the Knoxville Film Festival!

Secret City Films

Keith McDaniel

Keith McDaniel, Secret City Films Founder and Knoxville Film Festival Director

[865] 742.8783
keith@knoxvillefilmfestival.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dogwood Arts

Tom CervoneExecutive Director

Direct phone: 865.246.4397
TCervone@dogwoodarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

alaineDirector of Programs: Alaine S. McBee

Direct phone: 865.246.4398
AMcBee@dogwoodarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_6782Marketing Manager: Katharine Torbett

Direct phone: 865.246.4392
KTorbett@dogwoodarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Greene

Finance Manager: Katie Greene

Direct phone: 865.342.6059
KGreene@dogwoodarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Karen WootenSponsor & Grants Administrator: Karen J. Wooten

Phone: 865.637.4561
KWooten@dogwoodarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Garrett ThomsonProject Manager:Β Garrett Thomson

Direct phone: 865.246.4393
GThomson@dogwoodarts.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager: Kate Creason

Direct phone: 865.637.4561
KCreason@dogwoodarts.com

  • Follow Us